Summerlin South Community Association

2115 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 220
Las Vegas, NV 89135

702-791-4600 phone
702-791-4660 fax

Hours of Operation
Monday–Friday  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday – Closed

Incorporated 12/31/1991

E-Mail Us

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Julie Cleaver
Betty Shevorski
Rachel Lyons
Glenn Lowrimore
David Redfearn (elected homeowner)
Pamela Scott (elected homeowner)
Brooke Milstein (elected homeowner)


President – Julie Cleaver
Treasurer – Linda Adams 
Secretary – Sandra Turner
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer – Randy Ecklund
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer – John West

Board Meetings

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING SCHEDULE – 2021 (Third Thursday of each Month)

January 21, 2021 4:00 p.m. By Conference Call – Call in #: 1 (844) 875-5501 – Conference Code:  2260383349
February 18, 2021 4:00 p.m. By Conference Call – Call in #: 1 (844) 875-5501 – Conference Code:  2260383349
March 18, 2021 4:00 p.m. at  *The Willows Community Center
April 15, 2021 6:00 p.m. at *The Willows Community Center
May 20, 2021 4:00 p.m. at  *The Willows Community Center
June 17, 2021 4:00 p.m. at  *The Willows Community Center
July 15, 2021 4:00 p.m. at  *The Willows Community Center
August 19, 2021   4:00 p.m. at  *The Willows Community Center
September 17, 2021 4:00 p.m. at  *The Willows Community Center

October 21, 2021

6:00 p.m. at *The Willows Community Center
November 18, 2021 4:00 p.m. at *The Willows Community Center
No meeting in December  


Voting Neighborhood Delegate Election – Thursday, March 25, 2021, 5:00 p.m. at *The Gardens Community Center

Annual Meeting / Budget Ratification Meeting – Thursday, September 9, 2021, 6:30 p.m. at *The Gardens Community Center

*NOTE:  All dates are subject to change based upon the schedule of the Board members. Meetings may be held virtually, depending on the status of COVID-19 social distancing measures, which may still be in effect at the time. Please call 702 791-4600 prior to the meeting to confirm that it will take place and where.

A unit owner has the right to:  (a) obtain a copy of the minutes and/or a copy of the audio recording of the meeting upon written request; and (b) Speak to the board of directors at the opening and closing of the meeting

Any members wishing to have an item placed on the agenda should send the request in writing 12 days prior to the meeting date. Your request should include a brief description of the issue and the time that needs to be allotted for your presentation.

Download Agenda
Meeting Summary


On March 14, 2019 Summerlin South members gathered to elect their respective Class A delegates and alternate delegates.  At the April 18, 2019 Summerlin South Board of Directors meeting, the Board recognized those homeowners who expressed interest in serving their community.

Delegates and alternate delegates attend quarterly meetings to discuss community issues and concerns. On behalf of the Summerlin South Community Association membership, we wish to extend a hearty welcome to the new delegates.

Subdivision Name – Delegate Name

Adelina – Ronald Klein
Affinity – Lowell Masers
Amado – John Andrews
Amado – Shelly Helbert
Bella Veranda – Steven Jackson
Bella Veranda – Jennefer Charmel
Brentwood – Richard Lehman
Brentwood – John Jeville
Castlewood – Patricia Sackin
Chelsea Gardens – Celestine Green
Cielo – Kelly Sweeney
Country Gardens – Leslie Hadland
Crown Ridge – Dee Oden
Crown Ridge – Iris Leon
Garden Terrace – Alan Schiff
Glenbrook – Robert Cushing
Gleneigh Gardens – Ellen Roth
Granite Heights – Suzanne Hansen
Gresham Park – Jay Mally
Gresham Park – Edith Byrd
Heather Glen – Kevin Liske
Ironwoods – Terry Gallagher
Ivy Glen – Frank Toddre ll
Kingsway Ridge – Lewis Weiland

​Ladera Section #1 – Charlotte Pearson
Ladera Section #3 – Michael Fianagan
Monte Bello – Nanette Shanbaz
Northdale – Scott Epstein
Northdale – Vincent Uzzardo
Oluna – Tiffany Clary
Parkside – Anthony Horton
Pinecrest – Craig Ruark
Regency – Alan Holtzer
Regency – Dan Peter
Rosemont – Edmund Skorynko
Sierra Woods – Dennis De Gree
Southstar – Peter Hass
Sterling Ridge – Michael Palacios
Sunset Ridge – Glenn Crabtree
Trilogy – Christopher Brekka
Vistara – Stuart Sneddon
Vistara – Aileen Snug
Westwood – Chris Fikkert
West Park (Villa Triste) – David Redfern
West Park (Villas & Courtyards) – Jeannie Souza
Willow Springs – Timothy Watters
Wood Glen – Gary Crawford

Additional Documents

Assessments Reserve Study