1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 340 Hours of Operation
Las Vegas, NV 89135 Monday–Friday  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
702-791-4600 phone Saturday and Sunday – Closed
702-791-4660 fax  
Incorporated 12/31/1991  


Complaint Form

Complaint Form

Board of Directors

Julie Cleaver – President Glenn Lowrimore
Brenda Grassley – Treasurer Jennifer Stefano (elected homeowner)
Sandra Turner – Secretary Gary Garofalo (elected homeowner)
  Eric Sahota (elected homeowner)


Board Meetings

All meetings take place at the Willows Community Center located at 2775 Desert Marigold Lane, Las Vegas, Nevada 89135. Meetings are subject to cancellation. Call 702-791-4600 to confirm.

Voting Neighborhood Delegate Election – Thursday, March 2, 2017, 5:00 p.m. at The Gardens Community Center

Annual Meeting / Budget Ratification Meeting – Thursday, September 7, 2017, 6:30 p.m. at The Gardens Community Center

Note: All dates and times are subject to change based upon the schedules of the board members. Please call 702-791-4600 prior to the meeting to confirm that it will take place.

A unit owner has the right to:  (a) A copy of the minutes and/or a copy of the audio recording of the meeting upon written request; and (b) Speak to the board of directors at the opening and closing of the meeting

Any members wishing to have an item placed on the agenda should send the request in writing 12 days prior to the meeting date. Your request should include a brief description of the issue and the time that needs to be allotted for your presentation. You may send your request to:

Attn: John West
1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 340
Las Vegas , NV 89135

2018 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 18  |  3:00 p.m.  Meeting Cancelled Thursday, July 19  |  3:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 15  |  3:00 p.m. Thursday, August 16  |  3:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 15 |  3:00 p.m. Thursday, September 20  |  3:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 19 |  6:00 p.m. Thursday, October 18  |  6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 17  |  3:00 p.m. Thursday, November 15  |  3:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 21  |  3:00 p.m. No meeting will be held in December


 Download the Agenda   Meeting Summary           


On April 7, 2016 Summerlin South members gathered to elect their respective Class A delegates and alternate delegates.  At the April 21, 2016 Summerlin South Board of Directors meeting, the Board recognized those homeowners who expressed interest in serving their community.

Delegates and alternate delegates attend quarterly meetings to discuss community issues and concerns.  On behalf of the Summerlin South Community Association membership, we wish to extend a hearty welcome to the new delegates.

Subdivision – Name  

Adelina - Ronald Paul Klein
Amado - Kenneth Ballard
Amado  Alternate - John E. Andrews
Asbury Park - Carol Orr
Azure - Judy Barclay
Brentwood - Richard Lehman
Cambridge Court - Steven Lessner
Castlewood - LaVerne Vassallo
Chelsea Gardens - Celestine Green
Cielo - Sarah R. Johnson
Country Gardens - Morris H. Outwater
Crown Ridge - Dolores Oden
Echo Ridge - Karen Galowitch
Fairfield - George Freed
Falcon Ridge - Blaine Tripp
Garden Terrace - Alan Schiff
Glenbrook - Robert Cushing
Greshham Park - Richard Justiana


Heather Glen - Jack Zunino
Heritage Glen - Lisa Holmquist
Kingsway Ridge - Lewis Weiland
Ladera Section #3 - Stephen Murray
Madison Place - Mark Decerbo
Northdale - Carlos Cricca
Pinecrest - Craig Ruark
Rosemont - Edmund Skorynko
Sierra Woods - Dennis DeGree
Southstar - Peter Hass
Sterling Ridge - Elizabeth Shafer
Traccia - Eric Sahota
Westwood - Diana Smith
West Park:  Villa Trieste - David J. Redfearn
West Park:  Villas & Ctyds - Jonathan Galaviz (alt. Delegate)
West Park:  Villas & Ctyds - Guaray Karlo (Delegate)
Willow Glen - Laura Lee Ledbetter
Willow Springs - Jennifer Stefano


Design Review

Blank Forms Design Criteria & Amendments Artificial Turf Related Exhibits
Improvement Request Form Criteria Artificial Turf Criteria Exhibit 2a
  Amendments Application Form Exhibit 3
    Exhibit 8 Exhibit 3a
      Exhibit 4
      Exhibit 5
      Exhibit 6
      Exhibit 7
      Antenna Criteria


Governing Documents

Articles of Incorporation Bylaws
CC&Rs Supplemental CC&Rs
Policies and Procedures Delegate Election Procedures
Supplemental Declaration of Annexed Land                                                                               

Additional Documents